stable10 Mar 2020 to 5 May 2020
Mozilla Firefox: 1.14 to 1.16
21 new settings, 1 changed since 1.14. 2 retained releases apart.
Wording or translations only
93 settings · compared with 1.14-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Clear data when browser is closed
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Tracking Protection
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
- Display Menu Bar (Deprecated)DeprecatedComputer and user · Mozilla\Firefox
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Clear data when browser is closed
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Tracking Protection
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Extensions
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Clear data when browser is closed
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Clear data when browser is closed
- Description
If the policy is enabled, si
[removed: r][added: t]e preferences are[added: ]cleared when the browser is closed. If this policy is disabled or not configured, site preferences[added: are] not cleared when the browser is closed.Whole description, marked
If the policy is enabled, si
[removed: r][added: t]e preferences are[added: ]cleared when the browser is closed. If this policy is disabled or not configured, site preferences[added: are] not cleared when the browser is closed.
- Description
If the policy is enabled, si
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Clear data when browser is closed
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Clear data when browser is closed
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Popups
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox\Bookmarks
- Translations changed.
-
Computer and user · Mozilla\Firefox
- Translations changed.