Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 06:51 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-19 contains an out-of-bounds access vulnerability in ConnectedComponentsImage() when processing connected-components artifacts with invalid indices. Attackers can trigger access violations by specifying malformed co…

Exact source revision recorded 30 Oct 2026 09:58:56 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-38756

Published

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-19 contains an out-of-bounds access vulnerability in ConnectedComponentsImage() when processing connected-components artifacts with invalid indices. Attackers can trigger access violations by specifying malformed connected-components definitions via CLI, causing denial of service or potential code execution.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Jun 24, 2026, 11:53:21 AM

dateUpdated: Oct 29, 2026, 9:15:53 PM

4 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

openSUSE-SU-2026:21071-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-40169 · CVE-2026-42050 · CVE-2026-42326 · CVE-2026-45031 · CVE-2026-45358 · CVE-2026-45359 · CVE-2026-45624 · CVE-2026-45664 · CVE-2026-46520 · CVE-2026-46521 · CVE-2026-46522 · CVE-2026-46523 · CVE-2026-46557 · CVE-2026-46559 · CVE-2026-46692 · CVE-2026-46693 · CVE-2026-47165 · CVE-2026-47166 · CVE-2026-48724 · CVE-2026-48733 · CVE-2026-48734 · CVE-2026-48994 · CVE-2026-49218 · CVE-2026-53460 · CVE-2026-53461 · CVE-2026-53463 · CVE-2026-53464 · CVE-2026-56367 · CVE-2026-56368 · CVE-2026-56370 · CVE-2026-56371 · CVE-2026-56376

SUSE-SU-2026:22378-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-40169 · CVE-2026-42050 · CVE-2026-42326 · CVE-2026-45031 · CVE-2026-45358 · CVE-2026-45359 · CVE-2026-45624 · CVE-2026-45664 · CVE-2026-46520 · CVE-2026-46521 · CVE-2026-46522 · CVE-2026-46523 · CVE-2026-46557 · CVE-2026-46559 · CVE-2026-46692 · CVE-2026-46693 · CVE-2026-47165 · CVE-2026-47166 · CVE-2026-48724 · CVE-2026-48733 · CVE-2026-48734 · CVE-2026-48994 · CVE-2026-49218 · CVE-2026-53460 · CVE-2026-53461 · CVE-2026-53463 · CVE-2026-53464 · CVE-2026-56367 · CVE-2026-56368 · CVE-2026-56370 · CVE-2026-56371 · CVE-2026-56376

openSUSE-SU-2026:11127-1: ImageMagick-7.1.2.25-3.1 on GA media

CVE-2026-56367 · CVE-2026-56368 · CVE-2026-56370 · CVE-2026-56371 · CVE-2026-56376 · CVE-2026-56379

SUSE-SU-2026:3023-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-40169 · CVE-2026-42050 · CVE-2026-42326 · CVE-2026-45031 · CVE-2026-45358 · CVE-2026-45359 · CVE-2026-45624 · CVE-2026-45664 · CVE-2026-46520 · CVE-2026-46521 · CVE-2026-46522 · CVE-2026-46523 · CVE-2026-46557 · CVE-2026-46559 · CVE-2026-46692 · CVE-2026-46693 · CVE-2026-47165 · CVE-2026-47166 · CVE-2026-48734 · CVE-2026-48994 · CVE-2026-49218 · CVE-2026-53460 · CVE-2026-53461 · CVE-2026-53463 · CVE-2026-53464 · CVE-2026-53466 · CVE-2026-53467 · CVE-2026-55594 · CVE-2026-55595 · CVE-2026-55597 · CVE-2026-56361 · CVE-2026-56363 · CVE-2026-56364 · CVE-2026-56365 · CVE-2026-56367 · CVE-2026-56368 · CVE-2026-56370 · CVE-2026-56371 · CVE-2026-56374 · CVE-2026-56376 · CVE-2026-56379

Source published
Jun 24, 2026, 11:53:21 AM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Oct 29, 2026, 9:15:53 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
30 Oct 2026 09:58:56 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 4.8 CVSS:4.0/AV:L/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:P/VC:N/VI:N/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 7 Nov 06:51 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 274 fully read · documentation 469/469 current