Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 05:48 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-26 and 6.9.13-x before 6.9.13-51 contains a policy bypass vulnerability in the -script operation due to missing security policy checks. This allows reading files from paths that are otherwise disallowed by the confi…

Exact source revision recorded 28 Oct 2026 08:39:28 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-44609

Published

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-26 and 6.9.13-x before 6.9.13-51 contains a policy bypass vulnerability in the -script operation due to missing security policy checks. This allows reading files from paths that are otherwise disallowed by the configured security policy.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Jul 15, 2026, 11:25:47 AM

dateUpdated: Jul 15, 2026, 5:56:16 PM

5 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

openSUSE-SU-2026:21426-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

WID-SEC-W-2026-2100: ImageMagick: Mehrere Schwachstellen

CVE-2026-25797 · CVE-2026-49219 · CVE-2026-53466 · CVE-2026-53467 · CVE-2026-55510 · CVE-2026-55577 · CVE-2026-55594 · CVE-2026-55595 · CVE-2026-55597 · CVE-2026-55628 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61465 · CVE-2026-61857 · CVE-2026-61858 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61861 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61870 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

SUSE-SU-2026:3219-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-55628 · CVE-2026-56362 · CVE-2026-56366 · CVE-2026-56372 · CVE-2026-56373 · CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56377 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61465 · CVE-2026-61857 · CVE-2026-61858 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61861 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61870 · CVE-2026-61872

SUSE-SU-2026:22861-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

openSUSE-SU-2026:11310-1: ImageMagick-7.1.2.27-3.1 on GA media

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

Source published
Jul 15, 2026, 11:25:47 AM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Jul 15, 2026, 5:56:16 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
28 Oct 2026 08:39:28 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 4.8 CVSS:4.0/AV:L/AC:L/AT:N/PR:L/UI:N/VC:L/VI:N/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 7 Nov 05:48 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 274 fully read · documentation 469/469 current