Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 05:48 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-26 Information Disclosure via identify

Collected exploitation and prediction evidence

Risk source coverage

CISA KEV is observed exploitation evidence. FIRST EPSS is a dated prediction of exploitation in the next 30 days. Missing scores are unknown. This collector requests predictions only for explicit CVE aliases in the public NuGet archive; Microsoft release views retain their existing prediction scope.

CVE-2026-61862

Exact risk observation. Current source statements above are a separate evidence layer. Latest risk evidence.

No KEV entry is attached to this observation; this is not evidence that exploitation is absent.

FIRST EPSS: 0.10 % · percentile 1.02 % · scored 23 Oct 2026. Retained older prediction.

Observed 23 Oct 2026 16:01:26 UTC · Complete immutable risk JSON

cve-program · CVE-2026-61862

Published

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-26 and 6.9.13-51 contains an information disclosure vulnerability: when a profile is displayed with the identify command and the profile value is not printable, a single byte at the end of the profile can be printed (read past the profile boundary). This behavior occurs when debug output is enabled.

Source published
15 Jul 2026 11:25:49 UTC
Source modified
29 Oct 2026 21:16:11 UTC
Observed here
29 Oct 2026 22:48:55 UTC
Source terms
CVE Program Terms of Use

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: cve-program · CVE Program Terms of Use. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 4.0 · 2.1 CVSS:4.0/AV:L/AC:H/AT:P/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:N/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N

CVSS 3.1 · 2.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:H/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N

euvd · EUVD-2026-44611

Published

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-26 and 6.9.13-51 contains an information disclosure vulnerability: when a profile is displayed with the identify command and the profile value is not printable, a single byte at the end of the profile can be printed (read past the profile boundary). This behavior occurs when debug output is enabled.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Jul 15, 2026, 11:25:49 AM

dateUpdated: Oct 29, 2026, 9:16:11 PM

6 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

openSUSE-SU-2026:11310-1: ImageMagick-7.1.2.27-3.1 on GA media

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

SUSE-SU-2026:3219-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-55628 · CVE-2026-56362 · CVE-2026-56366 · CVE-2026-56372 · CVE-2026-56373 · CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56377 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61465 · CVE-2026-61857 · CVE-2026-61858 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61861 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61870 · CVE-2026-61872

SUSE-SU-2026:3192-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-55628 · CVE-2026-56362 · CVE-2026-56366 · CVE-2026-56373 · CVE-2026-56377 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61857 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61870 · CVE-2026-61872

SUSE-SU-2026:22861-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

openSUSE-SU-2026:21426-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

WID-SEC-W-2026-2100: ImageMagick: Mehrere Schwachstellen

CVE-2026-25797 · CVE-2026-49219 · CVE-2026-53466 · CVE-2026-53467 · CVE-2026-55510 · CVE-2026-55577 · CVE-2026-55594 · CVE-2026-55595 · CVE-2026-55597 · CVE-2026-55628 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61465 · CVE-2026-61857 · CVE-2026-61858 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61861 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61870 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

Source published
Jul 15, 2026, 11:25:49 AM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Oct 29, 2026, 9:16:11 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
5 Nov 2026 12:45:27 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 2.1 CVSS:4.0/AV:L/AC:H/AT:P/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:N/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N

nvd · CVE-2026-61862

Published

ImageMagick before 7.1.2-26 and 6.9.13-51 contains an information disclosure vulnerability: when a profile is displayed with the identify command and the profile value is not printable, a single byte at the end of the profile can be printed (read past the profile boundary). This behavior occurs when debug output is enabled.

NVD analysis and CPE criteria are source context, not proof that a package or your environment is affected. Complete affected data, logical configurations and SSVC are retained in the original JSON.

Source analysis status: Deferred

Weakness classifications: CWE-125

Original publisher date fields

published: 2026-07-15T12:18:21.080

lastModified: 2026-10-29T21:17:28.130

Source published
15 Jul 2026 12:18:21 UTC
Source modified
29 Oct 2026 21:17:28 UTC
Observed here
31 Oct 2026 17:07:14 UTC
Source terms
NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: nvd · NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 4.0 · [email protected] · Secondary · 2.1 CVSS:4.0/AV:L/AC:H/AT:P/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:N/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N/E:X/CR:X/IR:X/AR:X/MAV:X/MAC:X/MAT:X/MPR:X/MUI:X/MVC:X/MVI:X/MVA:X/MSC:X/MSI:X/MSA:X/S:X/AU:X/R:X/V:X/RE:X/U:X

CVSS 3.1 · [email protected] · Secondary · 2.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:H/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N

osv · GHSA-hwf3-r46v-5ggx

Published

When a profile is displayed with the identify command and the value is not printable a single byte at the end of the profile can be printed.

Source published
24 Jul 2026 14:29:42 UTC
Source modified
24 Jul 2026 14:45:32 UTC
Observed here
23 Oct 2026 16:01:25 UTC
Source terms
GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS_V3 · CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:H/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N

Publisher rating · LOW

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 7 Nov 05:48 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 274 fully read · documentation 469/469 current