Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 02:09 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

ImageMagick through 7.1.2-18 contains a memory leak vulnerability in the ASHLAR coder when an action fails. Attackers can trigger failed actions to exhaust memory resources and cause denial of service.

Exact source revision recorded 5 Nov 2026 11:48:51 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-44627

Published

ImageMagick through 7.1.2-18 contains a memory leak vulnerability in the ASHLAR coder when an action fails. Attackers can trigger failed actions to exhaust memory resources and cause denial of service.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Jul 15, 2026, 11:25:30 AM

dateUpdated: Jul 15, 2026, 12:21:07 PM

6 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

openSUSE-SU-2026:11310-1: ImageMagick-7.1.2.27-3.1 on GA media

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

msrc_CVE-2026-56375: ImageMagick - Memory Leak in ASHLAR Coder Action Failure

CVE-2026-56375

SUSE-SU-2026:22861-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

openSUSE-SU-2026:21426-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61871 · CVE-2026-61872

SUSE-SU-2026:3219-1: Security update for ImageMagick

CVE-2026-55628 · CVE-2026-56362 · CVE-2026-56366 · CVE-2026-56372 · CVE-2026-56373 · CVE-2026-56375 · CVE-2026-56377 · CVE-2026-56379 · CVE-2026-61464 · CVE-2026-61465 · CVE-2026-61857 · CVE-2026-61858 · CVE-2026-61859 · CVE-2026-61860 · CVE-2026-61861 · CVE-2026-61862 · CVE-2026-61863 · CVE-2026-61864 · CVE-2026-61865 · CVE-2026-61866 · CVE-2026-61867 · CVE-2026-61868 · CVE-2026-61869 · CVE-2026-61870 · CVE-2026-61872

WID-SEC-W-2026-0849: ImageMagick: Mehrere Schwachstellen ermöglichen Denial of Service

CVE-2026-33535 · CVE-2026-33536 · CVE-2026-56366 · CVE-2026-56375

Source published
Jul 15, 2026, 11:25:30 AM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Jul 15, 2026, 12:21:07 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
5 Nov 2026 11:48:51 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 4.8 CVSS:4.0/AV:L/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:P/VC:N/VI:N/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 8 Nov 02:09 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 273 fully read · documentation 469/469 current