Users can generate Service Account tokens after permissions removal
Collected exploitation and prediction evidence
Risk source coverageCISA KEV is observed exploitation evidence. FIRST EPSS is a dated prediction of exploitation in the next 30 days. Missing scores are unknown. This collector requests predictions only for explicit CVE aliases in the public NuGet archive; Microsoft release views retain their existing prediction scope.
No collected risk observation for these identifiers. This does not establish absence of exploitation or a zero probability.
cve-program · CVE-2026-33381
PublishedWhen a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.
- Source published
- 13 May 2026 19:28:31 UTC
- Source modified
- 27 Aug 2026 17:22:46 UTC
- Observed here
- 23 Oct 2026 15:48:27 UTC
- Source terms
- CVE Program Terms of Use
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: cve-program · CVE Program Terms of Use. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
CVSS 3.1 · 5.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N
euvd · EUVD-2026-30146
PublishedWhen a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.
EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.
Original publisher date fields
datePublished: May 13, 2026, 7:28:31 PM
dateUpdated: Aug 27, 2026, 5:22:46 PM
7 related source bulletins · separate from aliases
WID-SEC-W-2026-1546: Grafana: Mehrere Schwachstellen
CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-33376
SUSE-SU-2026:2768-1: Security update 5.1.4 for Multi-Linux Manager Client Tools
CVE-2022-21698 · CVE-2026-25680 · CVE-2026-25681 · CVE-2026-27136 · CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-34986 · CVE-2026-39821 · CVE-2026-40179 · CVE-2026-41602 · CVE-2026-42151 · CVE-2026-42154 · CVE-2026-42502 · CVE-2026-42506
SUSE-SU-2026:2774-1: Security update 5.1.4 for Multi-Linux Manager Server
CVE-2022-21698 · CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-34986 · CVE-2026-39821 · CVE-2026-40179 · CVE-2026-41602 · CVE-2026-42151 · CVE-2026-42154 · CVE-2026-42198
RHSA-2026:68767: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs bug fix and enhancement update
CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381
RHSA-2026:68821: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update
CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-61709 · CVE-2026-81871 · CVE-2026-81872 · CVE-2026-92599
SUSE-SU-2026:3718-1: Security update for grafana
CVE-2025-12141 · CVE-2025-30153 · CVE-2026-21725 · CVE-2026-25680 · CVE-2026-25681 · CVE-2026-27136 · CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-33382 · CVE-2026-39821 · CVE-2026-39882 · CVE-2026-41607 · CVE-2026-42502 · CVE-2026-42506
RHSA-2026:68778: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update
CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-42127 · CVE-2026-81871 · CVE-2026-81872 · CVE-2026-92599
- Source published
- May 13, 2026, 7:28:31 PM (timezone not stated)
- Source modified
- Aug 27, 2026, 5:22:46 PM (timezone not stated)
- Observed here
- 28 Oct 2026 03:59:24 UTC
- Source terms
- ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 5.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N
nvd · CVE-2026-33381
PublishedWhen a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.
NVD analysis and CPE criteria are source context, not proof that a package or your environment is affected. Complete affected data, logical configurations and SSVC are retained in the original JSON.
Source analysis status: Analyzed
Weakness classifications: CWE-284
Original publisher date fields
published: 2026-05-13T20:16:20.803
lastModified: 2026-10-26T14:10:00.130
1 source CPE criteria · context only
- cpe:2.3:a:grafana:grafana:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*
The original JSON retains the logical configuration operators, exclusions and version bounds.
- Source published
- 13 May 2026 20:16:20 UTC
- Source modified
- 26 Oct 2026 14:10:00 UTC
- Observed here
- 27 Oct 2026 09:02:50 UTC
- Source terms
- NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: nvd · NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
CVSS 3.1 · [email protected] · Secondary · 5.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N
CVSS 3.1 · [email protected] · Primary · 8.1 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N
osv · GHSA-wfhv-mj62-f5xh
PublishedWhen a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.
- Source published
- 13 May 2026 21:32:06 UTC
- Source modified
- 10 Sep 2026 03:50:47 UTC
- Observed here
- 24 Oct 2026 13:19:41 UTC
- Source terms
- GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
CVSS_V3 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N
Publisher rating · MODERATE
osv · GO-2026-5708
PublishedGrafana: Users can generate Service Account tokens after permissions removal in github.com/grafana/grafana. NOTE: The source advisory for this report contains additional versions that could not be automatically mapped to standard Go module versions. (If this is causing false-positive reports from vulnerability scanners, please suggest an edit to the report.) The additional affected modules and versions are: github.com/grafana/grafana before v1.9.2-0.20260513165311-fb7336fc36c1.
- Source published
- 25 Jun 2026 22:34:38 UTC
- Source modified
- 26 Jun 2026 15:44:23 UTC
- Observed here
- 24 Oct 2026 13:19:41 UTC
- Source terms
- OSV · upstream source license applies
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · OSV · upstream source license applies. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.