Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 21:27 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

Docker Model Runner (DMR) is software used to manage, run, and deploy AI models using Docker. Prior to version 1.1.25, Docker Model Runner contains an SSRF vulnerability in its OCI registry token exchange flow. When pulling a model, Model R…

Exact source revision recorded 28 Oct 2026 04:51:32 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-17963

Published

Docker Model Runner (DMR) is software used to manage, run, and deploy AI models using Docker. Prior to version 1.1.25, Docker Model Runner contains an SSRF vulnerability in its OCI registry token exchange flow. When pulling a model, Model Runner follows the realm URL from the registry's WWW-Authenticate header without validating the scheme, hostname, or IP range. A malicious OCI registry can set the realm to an internal URL (e.g., http://127.0.0.1:3000/), causing Model Runner running on the host to make arbitrary GET requests to internal services and reflect the full response body back to the caller. Additionally, the token exchange mechanism can relay data from internal services back to the attacker-controlled registry via the Authorization: Bearer header. This issue has been patched in version 1.1.25. For Docker Desktop users, enabling Enhanced Container Isolation (ECI) blocks container access to Model Runner, preventing exploitation. However, if the Docker Model Runner is exposed to localhost over TCP in specific configurations, the vulnerability is still exploitable.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Apr 1, 2026, 4:17:40 PM

dateUpdated: Apr 4, 2026, 3:02:31 AM

Source published
Apr 1, 2026, 4:17:40 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Apr 4, 2026, 3:02:31 AM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
28 Oct 2026 04:51:32 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 6.8 CVSS:4.0/AV:L/AC:L/AT:N/PR:L/UI:N/VC:H/VI:N/VA:N/SC:L/SI:N/SA:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 1 Nov 21:27 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 272 fully read · documentation 469/469 current