Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 271/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 16:25 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

Argo CD is a declarative, GitOps continuous delivery tool for Kubernetes. From versions 3.2.0 to before 3.2.11 and 3.3.0 to before 3.3.9, there is a missing authorization and data-masking gap in Argo CD's ServerSideDiff endpoint that allows…

Exact source revision recorded 30 Oct 2026 06:59:20 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-28469

Published

Argo CD is a declarative, GitOps continuous delivery tool for Kubernetes. From versions 3.2.0 to before 3.2.11 and 3.3.0 to before 3.3.9, there is a missing authorization and data-masking gap in Argo CD's ServerSideDiff endpoint that allows an attacker with read-only access to extract plaintext Kubernetes Secret data from etcd via the Kubernetes API server's Server-Side Apply dry-run mechanism. This issue has been patched in versions 3.2.11 and 3.3.9.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: May 7, 2026, 10:20:39 PM

dateUpdated: Sep 7, 2026, 12:04:55 PM

3 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

RHSA-2026:20943: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat OpenShift GitOps v1.19.4 security update

CVE-2026-4800 · CVE-2026-32281 · CVE-2026-33186 · CVE-2026-33487 · CVE-2026-42880

RHBA-2026:12433: Red Hat Bug Fix Advisory: Red Hat OpenShift GitOps v1.20.3 bug fix and enhancement update

CVE-2026-42880

RHSA-2026:20947: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat OpenShift GitOps v1.20.4 security update

CVE-2026-32281 · CVE-2026-32282 · CVE-2026-42880

Source published
May 7, 2026, 10:20:39 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Sep 7, 2026, 12:04:55 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
30 Oct 2026 06:59:20 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 9.6 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:H/A:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 2 Nov 16:25 UTC · 271 of 275 readable · 268 fully read · documentation 469/469 current