Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 18:17 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

mcp-server-kubernetes is a Model Context Protocol server for Kubernetes cluster management. Prior to version 3.6.0, mcp-server-kubernetes exposes three environment variables (ALLOW_ONLY_READONLY_TOOLS, ALLOW_ONLY_NON_DESTRUCTIVE_TOOLS, ALLO…

Exact source revision recorded 30 Oct 2026 08:00:01 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-36286

Published

mcp-server-kubernetes is a Model Context Protocol server for Kubernetes cluster management. Prior to version 3.6.0, mcp-server-kubernetes exposes three environment variables (ALLOW_ONLY_READONLY_TOOLS, ALLOW_ONLY_NON_DESTRUCTIVE_TOOLS, ALLOWED_TOOLS) documented as access controls for restricting which Kubernetes operations are available. These controls are enforced at the tool discovery layer (tools/list) but not at the execution layer (tools/call). Any client that knows a tool name can invoke it directly regardless of the configured restriction mode. The access control was effectively cosmetic. This issue has been patched in version 3.6.0.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Jun 11, 2026, 6:34:15 PM

dateUpdated: Jun 11, 2026, 7:40:22 PM

2 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

openSUSE-SU-2026:10914-1: atril-1.28.4-1.1 on GA media

CVE-2026-46519

openSUSE-SU-2026:21152-1: Security update for atril

CVE-2026-46519

Source published
Jun 11, 2026, 6:34:15 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Jun 11, 2026, 7:40:22 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
30 Oct 2026 08:00:01 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 8.8 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 7 Nov 18:17 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 274 fully read · documentation 469/469 current