Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 18:17 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

vm2 is an open source vm/sandbox for Node.js. Prior to version 3.11.4, Symbol.for override in setup-sandbox.js only intercepts 2 of 9 dangerous Node.js cross-realm symbols. Combined with the bridge's set/defineProperty/deleteProperty traps …

Exact source revision recorded 30 Oct 2026 08:01:38 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-36442

Published

vm2 is an open source vm/sandbox for Node.js. Prior to version 3.11.4, Symbol.for override in setup-sandbox.js only intercepts 2 of 9 dangerous Node.js cross-realm symbols. Combined with the bridge's set/defineProperty/deleteProperty traps having no isDangerousCrossRealmSymbol key check, sandbox code can obtain real cross-realm symbols, write them to host objects, and control host-side behavior — verified with a full util.promisify hijack chain. This issue has been patched in version 3.11.4.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Jun 12, 2026, 2:14:42 PM

dateUpdated: Jun 13, 2026, 3:55:55 AM

3 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

RHSA-2026:50850: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Ansible Automation Platform 2.1 security update

CVE-2026-9277 · CVE-2026-43997 · CVE-2026-43998 · CVE-2026-43999 · CVE-2026-44000 · CVE-2026-44001 · CVE-2026-44002 · CVE-2026-44003 · CVE-2026-44004 · CVE-2026-44005 · CVE-2026-44006 · CVE-2026-44007 · CVE-2026-44008 · CVE-2026-44009 · CVE-2026-45411 · CVE-2026-47131 · CVE-2026-47135 · CVE-2026-47137 · CVE-2026-47139 · CVE-2026-47140 · CVE-2026-47141 · CVE-2026-47209 · CVE-2026-48068 · CVE-2026-48801 · CVE-2026-59877

RHSA-2026:33574: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Developer Hub 1.9.6 release.

CVE-2026-9277 · CVE-2026-9673 · CVE-2026-27145 · CVE-2026-33811 · CVE-2026-39820 · CVE-2026-42033 · CVE-2026-42035 · CVE-2026-42039 · CVE-2026-42041 · CVE-2026-42043 · CVE-2026-42044 · CVE-2026-42338 · CVE-2026-42499 · CVE-2026-44486 · CVE-2026-44487 · CVE-2026-44488 · CVE-2026-44492 · CVE-2026-44494 · CVE-2026-44495 · CVE-2026-44496 · CVE-2026-44724 · CVE-2026-45736 · CVE-2026-47131 · CVE-2026-47135 · CVE-2026-47137 · CVE-2026-47139 · CVE-2026-47140 · CVE-2026-47141 · CVE-2026-47208 · CVE-2026-47209 · CVE-2026-48779

RHSA-2026:36754: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Developer Hub 1.10.2 release.

CVE-2026-6322 · CVE-2026-6734 · CVE-2026-9277 · CVE-2026-9673 · CVE-2026-9697 · CVE-2026-12143 · CVE-2026-12151 · CVE-2026-24781 · CVE-2026-27136 · CVE-2026-39820 · CVE-2026-42338 · CVE-2026-42499 · CVE-2026-44486 · CVE-2026-44487 · CVE-2026-44488 · CVE-2026-44492 · CVE-2026-44494 · CVE-2026-44495 · CVE-2026-44496 · CVE-2026-45736 · CVE-2026-47131 · CVE-2026-47135 · CVE-2026-47137 · CVE-2026-47139 · CVE-2026-47140 · CVE-2026-47141 · CVE-2026-47208 · CVE-2026-47210 · CVE-2026-48779

Source published
Jun 12, 2026, 2:14:42 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Jun 13, 2026, 3:55:55 AM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
30 Oct 2026 08:01:38 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 8.7 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:N/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:H/A:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 7 Nov 18:17 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 274 fully read · documentation 469/469 current