OpenClaw before 2026.4.2 contains an inline-eval bypass vulnerability allowing authenticated operators to weaken strict allowlist checks via shell positional parameters. Attackers can combine allowlisted tools with shell positional argument…
Exact source revision recorded 3 Nov 2026 10:59:14 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.
euvd · EUVD-2026-37157
PublishedOpenClaw before 2026.4.2 contains an inline-eval bypass vulnerability allowing authenticated operators to weaken strict allowlist checks via shell positional parameters. Attackers can combine allowlisted tools with shell positional arguments to place inline-eval content in shell carriers outside intended allowlist rules, enabling execution of unapproved shell-provided content.
EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.
Original publisher date fields
datePublished: Jun 16, 2026, 6:05:03 PM
dateUpdated: Jun 18, 2026, 3:55:55 AM
- Source published
- Jun 16, 2026, 6:05:03 PM (timezone not stated)
- Source modified
- Jun 18, 2026, 3:55:55 AM (timezone not stated)
- Observed here
- 3 Nov 2026 10:59:14 UTC
- Source terms
- ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 7.6 CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:P/PR:L/UI:N/VC:H/VI:H/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N