Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources or documents need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 9/9 advisories · checked 20:55 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

n8n is an open source workflow automation platform. Prior to 1.123.55, 2.25.7, and 2.26.2, a member-level user with editor access to a shared workflow could reference credentials they do not own via specific public API endpoints. Credential…

Exact source revision recorded 3 Nov 2026 11:01:03 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-38478

Published

n8n is an open source workflow automation platform. Prior to 1.123.55, 2.25.7, and 2.26.2, a member-level user with editor access to a shared workflow could reference credentials they do not own via specific public API endpoints. Credential ownership checks were only enforced partially leading to cross-user credential access. This issue affects instances where workflow sharing is enabled and at least one workflow has been shared with a member-level user as an Editor. This vulnerability is fixed in 1.123.55, 2.25.7, and 2.26.2.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Jun 23, 2026, 3:47:25 PM

dateUpdated: Jun 23, 2026, 5:03:12 PM

1 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

NCSC-2026-0212: Kwetsbaarheden verholpen in n8n workflow automation platform

CVE-2026-54301 · CVE-2026-54302 · CVE-2026-54304 · CVE-2026-54305 · CVE-2026-54306 · CVE-2026-54307 · CVE-2026-54308 · CVE-2026-54309 · CVE-2026-54310 · CVE-2026-54311 · CVE-2026-54312 · CVE-2026-54313 · CVE-2026-54314 · CVE-2026-54303

Source published
Jun 23, 2026, 3:47:25 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Jun 23, 2026, 5:03:12 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
3 Nov 2026 11:01:03 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 8.5 CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:L/UI:N/VC:H/VI:N/VA:N/SC:H/SI:H/SA:L

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 7 Nov 20:55 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 273 fully read · documentation 469/469 current