Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 7 Nov 23:01 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

Fulcio is a certificate authority for issuing code signing certificates for an OpenID Connect (OIDC) identity. Versions through 1.8.5 improperly follow cross-host redirects and attach Kubernetes ServiceAccount tokens during OIDC discovery, …

Exact source revision recorded 5 Nov 2026 10:42:05 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-57859

Published

Fulcio is a certificate authority for issuing code signing certificates for an OpenID Connect (OIDC) identity. Versions through 1.8.5 improperly follow cross-host redirects and attach Kubernetes ServiceAccount tokens during OIDC discovery, allowing a malicious or compromised issuer to perform blind SSRF, substitute and cache malicious JWKS keys, or disclose ServiceAccount tokens to external hosts. Version 1.8.6 blocks cross-host redirects, restricts token injection, and restricts local token loading. No known workarounds are available.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Aug 13, 2026, 1:08:21 PM

dateUpdated: Aug 15, 2026, 3:14:47 AM

2 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

RHSA-2026:48913: Red Hat Security Advisory: RHACS 4.10.6 security and bug fix update

CVE-2026-13149 · CVE-2026-41889 · CVE-2026-49478 · CVE-2026-49978 · CVE-2026-50163 · CVE-2026-53492 · CVE-2026-59869

RHSA-2026:48872: Red Hat Security Advisory: RHACS 4.9.10 security and bug fix update

CVE-2026-13149 · CVE-2026-41889 · CVE-2026-49478 · CVE-2026-49978 · CVE-2026-50163 · CVE-2026-53488 · CVE-2026-53492 · CVE-2026-59869

Source published
Aug 13, 2026, 1:08:21 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Aug 15, 2026, 3:14:47 AM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
5 Nov 2026 10:42:05 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 8.7 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:N/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:H/A:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 7 Nov 23:01 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 273 fully read · documentation 469/469 current