Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 14:22 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

amqp091-go is a Go AMQP 0.9.1 client. From 1.13.0 until 1.14.0, the frame-size mitigation from the prior allocation advisory can be bypassed before connection.tune completes because Connection.maxFrameSize uses zero for both the not-yet-neg…

Exact source revision recorded 7 Nov 2026 04:31:20 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-95161

Published

amqp091-go is a Go AMQP 0.9.1 client. From 1.13.0 until 1.14.0, the frame-size mitigation from the prior allocation advisory can be bypassed before connection.tune completes because Connection.maxFrameSize uses zero for both the not-yet-negotiated and negotiated-unlimited states. A malicious or compromised AMQP peer can send a short body-frame header with a large declared payload length, causing ReadFrame and the body-frame parser to allocate attacker-selected memory before the payload is received or the frame's protocol state is rejected. The condition is reachable through public Open even when Config.FrameSize is set to the protocol minimum and can cause severe memory pressure, out-of-memory termination, or loss of the client process before authentication completes. This issue is fixed in version 1.14.0.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Oct 8, 2026, 6:54:12 PM

dateUpdated: Oct 9, 2026, 3:14:35 PM

1 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

RHSA-2026:80217: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update

CVE-2026-79921 · CVE-2026-107386

Source published
Oct 8, 2026, 6:54:12 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Oct 9, 2026, 3:14:35 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
7 Nov 2026 04:31:20 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 6.3 CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:P/PR:N/UI:N/VC:N/VI:N/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 8 Nov 14:22 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 273 fully read · documentation 469/469 current