Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 13:19 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

Hono from 4.12.4 before 4.13.11 contains a middleware bypass vulnerability in serveStatic that allows unauthenticated attackers to skip prefix middleware by exploiting double path decoding. Attackers can send malformed percent-encoded paths…

Exact source revision recorded 30 Oct 2026 01:55:49 UTC. It does not establish the source's current position. Latest evidence.

euvd · EUVD-2026-98659

Published

Hono from 4.12.4 before 4.13.11 contains a middleware bypass vulnerability in serveStatic that allows unauthenticated attackers to skip prefix middleware by exploiting double path decoding. Attackers can send malformed percent-encoded paths that the router matches in encoded form, reaching static files without authentication checks running.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Oct 13, 2026, 1:27:19 PM

dateUpdated: Oct 13, 2026, 1:51:43 PM

3 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

RHSA-2026:84431: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update

CVE-2026-109955

RHSA-2026:84423: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update

CVE-2026-109955

RHSA-2026:84422: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update

CVE-2026-109955

Source published
Oct 13, 2026, 1:27:19 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Oct 13, 2026, 1:51:43 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
30 Oct 2026 01:55:49 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 6.9 CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:N/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 8 Nov 13:19 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 273 fully read · documentation 469/469 current