Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 272/272 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 09:38 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

Next.js: Middleware / Proxy bypass in App Router applications via segment-prefetch routes

Collected exploitation and prediction evidence

Risk source coverage

CISA KEV is observed exploitation evidence. FIRST EPSS is a dated prediction of exploitation in the next 30 days. Missing scores are unknown. This collector requests predictions only for explicit CVE aliases in the public NuGet archive; Microsoft release views retain their existing prediction scope.

No collected risk observation for these identifiers. This does not establish absence of exploitation or a zero probability.

cve-program · CVE-2026-45109

Published

Next.js is a React framework for building full-stack web applications. From 15.2.0 to before 15.5.18 and 16.2.6, it was found that the fix addressing CVE-2026-44575 did not apply to middleware.ts with Turbopack. This vulnerability is fixed in 15.5.18 and 16.2.6.

Source published
13 May 2026 17:11:07 UTC
Source modified
13 Aug 2026 12:04:29 UTC
Observed here
23 Oct 2026 15:48:27 UTC
Source terms
CVE Program Terms of Use

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: cve-program · CVE Program Terms of Use. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 3.1 · 7.5 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N

euvd · EUVD-2026-30085

Published

Next.js is a React framework for building full-stack web applications. From 15.2.0 to before 15.5.18 and 16.2.6, it was found that the fix addressing CVE-2026-44575 did not apply to middleware.ts with Turbopack. This vulnerability is fixed in 15.5.18 and 16.2.6.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: May 13, 2026, 5:11:07 PM

dateUpdated: Aug 13, 2026, 12:04:29 PM

4 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

RHSA-2026:54435: Red Hat Security Advisory: Streams for Apache Kafka 3.2.1 release and security update

CVE-2026-6860 · CVE-2026-10051 · CVE-2026-15075 · CVE-2026-15076 · CVE-2026-16308 · CVE-2026-27145 · CVE-2026-32283 · CVE-2026-33811 · CVE-2026-34478 · CVE-2026-34480 · CVE-2026-34481 · CVE-2026-35554 · CVE-2026-39821 · CVE-2026-39852 · CVE-2026-40983 · CVE-2026-40984 · CVE-2026-42504 · CVE-2026-42578 · CVE-2026-42579 · CVE-2026-42581 · CVE-2026-42583 · CVE-2026-42584 · CVE-2026-42587 · CVE-2026-44249 · CVE-2026-44573 · CVE-2026-44574 · CVE-2026-44575 · CVE-2026-44577 · CVE-2026-44578 · CVE-2026-44579 · CVE-2026-44893 · CVE-2026-45109 · CVE-2026-45416 · CVE-2026-45674 · CVE-2026-47691 · CVE-2026-48043 · CVE-2026-48059 · CVE-2026-49978 · CVE-2026-50193 · CVE-2026-50559 · CVE-2026-54512 · CVE-2026-54513 · CVE-2026-55225 · CVE-2026-55831 · CVE-2026-55833 · CVE-2026-56745 · CVE-2026-56746 · CVE-2026-56819 · CVE-2026-59869 · CVE-2026-59899 · CVE-2026-59901 · CVE-2026-64641 · CVE-2026-64644 · CVE-2026-64645 · CVE-2026-64646 · CVE-2026-64648 · CVE-2026-64649 · CVE-2026-69153

RHSA-2026:34608: Red Hat Security Advisory: Streams for Apache Kafka 2.9.4 release and security update

CVE-2024-29371 · CVE-2025-13465 · CVE-2025-58056 · CVE-2026-1002 · CVE-2026-4800 · CVE-2026-6860 · CVE-2026-23864 · CVE-2026-24281 · CVE-2026-24308 · CVE-2026-27980 · CVE-2026-33870 · CVE-2026-33871 · CVE-2026-34480 · CVE-2026-39852 · CVE-2026-41240 · CVE-2026-42044 · CVE-2026-42583 · CVE-2026-42587 · CVE-2026-44249 · CVE-2026-44573 · CVE-2026-44574 · CVE-2026-44575 · CVE-2026-44577 · CVE-2026-44578 · CVE-2026-44579 · CVE-2026-44893 · CVE-2026-45109 · CVE-2026-45416 · CVE-2026-45674 · CVE-2026-47691 · CVE-2026-48043 · CVE-2026-48059 · CVE-2026-50010 · CVE-2026-50559

RHSA-2026:37272: Red Hat Security Advisory: RHTAS 1.4.2 - Red Hat Trusted Artifact Signer Release

CVE-2025-71319 · CVE-2026-39828 · CVE-2026-39829 · CVE-2026-39830 · CVE-2026-39835 · CVE-2026-42151 · CVE-2026-42570 · CVE-2026-44573 · CVE-2026-44574 · CVE-2026-44575 · CVE-2026-44577 · CVE-2026-44578 · CVE-2026-44579 · CVE-2026-45109 · CVE-2026-45736 · CVE-2026-48779

RHSA-2026:40974: Red Hat Security Advisory: RHTAS 1.3.6 - Red Hat Trusted Artifact Signer Release

CVE-2026-39828 · CVE-2026-39829 · CVE-2026-39830 · CVE-2026-39831 · CVE-2026-39835 · CVE-2026-42151 · CVE-2026-42154 · CVE-2026-44573 · CVE-2026-44574 · CVE-2026-44575 · CVE-2026-44577 · CVE-2026-44578 · CVE-2026-44579 · CVE-2026-45109 · CVE-2026-46597

Source published
May 13, 2026, 5:11:07 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Aug 13, 2026, 12:04:29 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
28 Oct 2026 06:10:38 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 7.5 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N

nvd · CVE-2026-45109

Published

Next.js is a React framework for building full-stack web applications. From 15.2.0 to before 15.5.18 and 16.2.6, it was found that the fix addressing CVE-2026-44575 did not apply to middleware.ts with Turbopack. This vulnerability is fixed in 15.5.18 and 16.2.6.

NVD analysis and CPE criteria are source context, not proof that a package or your environment is affected. Complete affected data, logical configurations and SSVC are retained in the original JSON.

Source analysis status: Modified

Weakness classifications: CWE-288 · CWE-358

Original publisher date fields

published: 2026-05-13T18:16:19.283

lastModified: 2026-10-26T14:10:00.130

1 source CPE criteria · context only
  • cpe:2.3:a:vercel:next.js:*:*:*:*:*:node.js:*:*

The original JSON retains the logical configuration operators, exclusions and version bounds.

Source published
13 May 2026 18:16:19 UTC
Source modified
26 Oct 2026 14:10:00 UTC
Observed here
27 Oct 2026 11:12:23 UTC
Source terms
NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: nvd · NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 3.1 · [email protected] · Secondary · 7.5 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N

CVSS 3.1 · 0b0ca135-0b70-47e7-9f44-1890c2a1c46c · Secondary · 7.5 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N

osv · GHSA-26hh-7cqf-hhc6

Published

### Impact It was found that the fix addressing [CVE-2026-44575](https://github.com/vercel/next.js/security/advisories/GHSA-267c-6grr-h53f) did not apply to `middleware.ts` with Turbopack. Refer to [CVE-2026-44575](https://github.com/vercel/next.js/security/advisories/GHSA-267c-6grr-h53f) for further details. ### References - [CVE CVE-2026-44575](https://github.com/vercel/next.js/security/advisories/GHSA-267c-6grr-h53f)

Source published
11 May 2026 16:21:19 UTC
Source modified
10 Sep 2026 03:50:45 UTC
Observed here
24 Oct 2026 13:17:17 UTC
Source terms
GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS_V3 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N

Publisher rating · HIGH

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 28 Oct 09:38 UTC · 272 of 272 readable · 268 fully read · documentation 469/469 current