Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 275/275 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 15:09 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

ngrok v4.3.3 and 5.0.0-beta.2 is vulnerable to Command Injection.

Collected exploitation and prediction evidence

Risk source coverage

CISA KEV is observed exploitation evidence. FIRST EPSS is a dated prediction of exploitation in the next 30 days. Missing scores are unknown. This collector requests predictions only for explicit CVE aliases in the public NuGet archive; Microsoft release views retain their existing prediction scope.

No collected risk observation for these identifiers. This does not establish absence of exploitation or a zero probability.

cve-program · CVE-2025-57282

Published

ngrok v4.3.3 and 5.0.0-beta.2 is vulnerable to Command Injection.

Source published
18 May 2026 00:00:00 UTC
Source modified
18 May 2026 17:23:14 UTC
Observed here
23 Oct 2026 15:48:27 UTC
Source terms
CVE Program Terms of Use

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: cve-program · CVE Program Terms of Use. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

euvd · EUVD-2025-209888

Published

ngrok v4.3.3 and 5.0.0-beta.2 is vulnerable to Command Injection.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: May 18, 2026, 12:00:00 AM

dateUpdated: May 18, 2026, 5:23:14 PM

Source published
May 18, 2026, 12:00:00 AM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
May 18, 2026, 5:23:14 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
1 Nov 2026 00:12:21 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 8.8 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H

nvd · CVE-2025-57282

Published

ngrok v4.3.3 and 5.0.0-beta.2 is vulnerable to Command Injection.

NVD analysis and CPE criteria are source context, not proof that a package or your environment is affected. Complete affected data, logical configurations and SSVC are retained in the original JSON.

Source analysis status: Awaiting Analysis

Weakness classifications: CWE-77

Original publisher date fields

published: 2026-05-18T16:16:29.253

lastModified: 2026-10-26T21:10:00.170

Source published
18 May 2026 16:16:29 UTC
Source modified
26 Oct 2026 21:10:00 UTC
Observed here
27 Oct 2026 03:23:26 UTC
Source terms
NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: nvd · NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 3.1 · 134c704f-9b21-4f2e-91b3-4a467353bcc0 · Secondary · 8.8 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H

osv · GHSA-qr28-p3wr-mxq3

Published

ngrok v4.3.3 and 5.0.0-beta.2 are vulnerable to Command Injection.

Source published
18 May 2026 18:31:29 UTC
Source modified
29 May 2026 19:26:27 UTC
Observed here
24 Oct 2026 13:17:17 UTC
Source terms
GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS_V3 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H

CVSS_V4 · CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:L/UI:N/VC:H/VI:H/VA:H/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N/E:P

Publisher rating · HIGH

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 1 Nov 15:09 UTC · 275 of 275 readable · 272 fully read · documentation 469/469 current