NPM package next-npm-version1.0.1 is vulnerable to Command injection.
Collected exploitation and prediction evidence
Risk source coverageCISA KEV is observed exploitation evidence. FIRST EPSS is a dated prediction of exploitation in the next 30 days. Missing scores are unknown. This collector requests predictions only for explicit CVE aliases in the public NuGet archive; Microsoft release views retain their existing prediction scope.
No collected risk observation for these identifiers. This does not establish absence of exploitation or a zero probability.
cve-program · CVE-2025-63706
PublishedNPM package next-npm-version1.0.1 is vulnerable to Command injection.
- Source published
- 7 May 2026 00:00:00 UTC
- Source modified
- 8 May 2026 22:08:39 UTC
- Observed here
- 23 Oct 2026 15:48:27 UTC
- Source terms
- CVE Program Terms of Use
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: cve-program · CVE Program Terms of Use. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
euvd · EUVD-2025-209724
PublishedNPM package next-npm-version1.0.1 is vulnerable to Command injection.
EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.
Original publisher date fields
datePublished: May 7, 2026, 12:00:00 AM
dateUpdated: May 8, 2026, 10:08:39 PM
- Source published
- May 7, 2026, 12:00:00 AM (timezone not stated)
- Source modified
- May 8, 2026, 10:08:39 PM (timezone not stated)
- Observed here
- 1 Nov 2026 01:12:26 UTC
- Source terms
- ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 9.8 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H
nvd · CVE-2025-63706
PublishedNPM package next-npm-version1.0.1 is vulnerable to Command injection.
NVD analysis and CPE criteria are source context, not proof that a package or your environment is affected. Complete affected data, logical configurations and SSVC are retained in the original JSON.
Source analysis status: Deferred
Weakness classifications: CWE-94
Original publisher date fields
published: 2026-05-07T15:16:04.820
lastModified: 2026-10-26T22:10:00.163
- Source published
- 7 May 2026 15:16:04 UTC
- Source modified
- 26 Oct 2026 22:10:00 UTC
- Observed here
- 27 Oct 2026 04:24:15 UTC
- Source terms
- NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: nvd · NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
CVSS 3.1 · 134c704f-9b21-4f2e-91b3-4a467353bcc0 · Secondary · 9.8 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H
osv · GHSA-2xx6-qf7x-grqh
PublishedNPM package next-npm-version1.0.1 is vulnerable to Command injection.
- Source published
- 7 May 2026 15:38:41 UTC
- Source modified
- 12 May 2026 17:26:28 UTC
- Observed here
- 24 Oct 2026 13:17:17 UTC
- Source terms
- GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0
Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON
This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.
CVSS_V3 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H
Publisher rating · CRITICAL