Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 272/272 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 07:13 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

Users can generate Service Account tokens after permissions removal

Collected exploitation and prediction evidence

Risk source coverage

CISA KEV is observed exploitation evidence. FIRST EPSS is a dated prediction of exploitation in the next 30 days. Missing scores are unknown. This collector requests predictions only for explicit CVE aliases in the public NuGet archive; Microsoft release views retain their existing prediction scope.

No collected risk observation for these identifiers. This does not establish absence of exploitation or a zero probability.

cve-program · CVE-2026-33381

Published

When a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.

Source published
13 May 2026 19:28:31 UTC
Source modified
27 Aug 2026 17:22:46 UTC
Observed here
23 Oct 2026 15:48:27 UTC
Source terms
CVE Program Terms of Use

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: cve-program · CVE Program Terms of Use. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 3.1 · 5.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N

euvd · EUVD-2026-30146

Published

When a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: May 13, 2026, 7:28:31 PM

dateUpdated: Aug 27, 2026, 5:22:46 PM

7 related source bulletins · separate from aliases

WID-SEC-W-2026-1546: Grafana: Mehrere Schwachstellen

CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-33376

SUSE-SU-2026:2768-1: Security update 5.1.4 for Multi-Linux Manager Client Tools

CVE-2022-21698 · CVE-2026-25680 · CVE-2026-25681 · CVE-2026-27136 · CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-34986 · CVE-2026-39821 · CVE-2026-40179 · CVE-2026-41602 · CVE-2026-42151 · CVE-2026-42154 · CVE-2026-42502 · CVE-2026-42506

SUSE-SU-2026:2774-1: Security update 5.1.4 for Multi-Linux Manager Server

CVE-2022-21698 · CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-34986 · CVE-2026-39821 · CVE-2026-40179 · CVE-2026-41602 · CVE-2026-42151 · CVE-2026-42154 · CVE-2026-42198

RHSA-2026:68767: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs bug fix and enhancement update

CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381

RHSA-2026:68821: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update

CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-61709 · CVE-2026-81871 · CVE-2026-81872 · CVE-2026-92599

SUSE-SU-2026:3718-1: Security update for grafana

CVE-2025-12141 · CVE-2025-30153 · CVE-2026-21725 · CVE-2026-25680 · CVE-2026-25681 · CVE-2026-27136 · CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-33382 · CVE-2026-39821 · CVE-2026-39882 · CVE-2026-41607 · CVE-2026-42502 · CVE-2026-42506

RHSA-2026:68778: Red Hat Security Advisory: Red Hat Hardened Images RPMs Security Update

CVE-2026-28374 · CVE-2026-28376 · CVE-2026-28379 · CVE-2026-28380 · CVE-2026-28383 · CVE-2026-33376 · CVE-2026-33377 · CVE-2026-33378 · CVE-2026-33380 · CVE-2026-33381 · CVE-2026-42127 · CVE-2026-81871 · CVE-2026-81872 · CVE-2026-92599

Source published
May 13, 2026, 7:28:31 PM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Aug 27, 2026, 5:22:46 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
28 Oct 2026 03:59:24 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 3.1 · 5.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N

nvd · CVE-2026-33381

Published

When a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.

NVD analysis and CPE criteria are source context, not proof that a package or your environment is affected. Complete affected data, logical configurations and SSVC are retained in the original JSON.

Source analysis status: Analyzed

Weakness classifications: CWE-284

Original publisher date fields

published: 2026-05-13T20:16:20.803

lastModified: 2026-10-26T14:10:00.130

1 source CPE criteria · context only
  • cpe:2.3:a:grafana:grafana:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*

The original JSON retains the logical configuration operators, exclusions and version bounds.

Source published
13 May 2026 20:16:20 UTC
Source modified
26 Oct 2026 14:10:00 UTC
Observed here
27 Oct 2026 09:02:50 UTC
Source terms
NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: nvd · NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 3.1 · [email protected] · Secondary · 5.9 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N

CVSS 3.1 · [email protected] · Primary · 8.1 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N

osv · GHSA-wfhv-mj62-f5xh

Published

When a user's access to mint tokens for a service account is revoked, it is sometimes still possible to do so for a few seconds after the event. The user will eventually lose access to do this.

Source published
13 May 2026 21:32:06 UTC
Source modified
10 Sep 2026 03:50:47 UTC
Observed here
24 Oct 2026 13:19:41 UTC
Source terms
GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS_V3 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N

Publisher rating · MODERATE

osv · GO-2026-5708

Published

Grafana: Users can generate Service Account tokens after permissions removal in github.com/grafana/grafana. NOTE: The source advisory for this report contains additional versions that could not be automatically mapped to standard Go module versions. (If this is causing false-positive reports from vulnerability scanners, please suggest an edit to the report.) The additional affected modules and versions are: github.com/grafana/grafana before v1.9.2-0.20260513165311-fb7336fc36c1.

Source published
25 Jun 2026 22:34:38 UTC
Source modified
26 Jun 2026 15:44:23 UTC
Observed here
24 Oct 2026 13:19:41 UTC
Source terms
OSV · upstream source license applies

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · OSV · upstream source license applies. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 28 Oct 07:13 UTC · 272 of 272 readable · 270 fully read · documentation 469/469 current