Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 272/272 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 02:03 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

decolua 9router Administrative API Endpoint api authorization

Collected exploitation and prediction evidence

Risk source coverage

CISA KEV is observed exploitation evidence. FIRST EPSS is a dated prediction of exploitation in the next 30 days. Missing scores are unknown. This collector requests predictions only for explicit CVE aliases in the public NuGet archive; Microsoft release views retain their existing prediction scope.

No collected risk observation for these identifiers. This does not establish absence of exploitation or a zero probability.

cve-program · CVE-2026-5842

Published

A security vulnerability has been detected in decolua 9router up to 0.3.47. The impacted element is an unknown function of the file /api of the component Administrative API Endpoint. The manipulation leads to authorization bypass. The attack is possible to be carried out remotely. The exploit has been disclosed publicly and may be used. Upgrading to version 0.3.75 is sufficient to resolve this issue. It is suggested to upgrade the affected component.

Source published
9 Apr 2026 04:30:17 UTC
Source modified
13 Apr 2026 19:59:23 UTC
Observed here
23 Oct 2026 15:48:27 UTC
Source terms
CVE Program Terms of Use

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: cve-program · CVE Program Terms of Use. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 4.0 · 6.9 CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:L/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N/E:P

CVSS 3.1 · 7.3 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:L/A:L/E:P/RL:O/RC:C

CVSS 3.0 · 7.3 CVSS:3.0/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:L/A:L/E:P/RL:O/RC:C

CVSS 2.0 · 7.5 AV:N/AC:L/Au:N/C:P/I:P/A:P/E:POC/RL:OF/RC:C

euvd · EUVD-2026-20853

Published

A security vulnerability has been detected in decolua 9router up to 0.3.47. The impacted element is an unknown function of the file /api of the component Administrative API Endpoint. The manipulation leads to authorization bypass. The attack is possible to be carried out remotely. The exploit has been disclosed publicly and may be used. Upgrading to version 0.3.75 is sufficient to resolve this issue. It is suggested to upgrade the affected component.

EUVD source date text has no stated timezone and is retained without inventing a UTC instant. Related bulletin membership is not an alias, common cause or applicability claim. A missing vector with a zero score is treated as unrated. Complete vendor/product and underlying source evidence remains in the original JSON.

Original publisher date fields

datePublished: Apr 9, 2026, 4:30:17 AM

dateUpdated: Apr 13, 2026, 7:59:23 PM

Source published
Apr 9, 2026, 4:30:17 AM (timezone not stated)
Source modified
Apr 13, 2026, 7:59:23 PM (timezone not stated)
Observed here
28 Oct 2026 08:36:12 UTC
Source terms
ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: euvd · ENISA EUVD · source terms and attribution apply. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

EUVD CVSS 4.0 · 6.9 CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:L/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N/E:P

nvd · CVE-2026-5842

Published

A security vulnerability has been detected in decolua 9router up to 0.3.47. The impacted element is an unknown function of the file /api of the component Administrative API Endpoint. The manipulation leads to authorization bypass. The attack is possible to be carried out remotely. The exploit has been disclosed publicly and may be used. Upgrading to version 0.3.75 is sufficient to resolve this issue. It is suggested to upgrade the affected component.

NVD analysis and CPE criteria are source context, not proof that a package or your environment is affected. Complete affected data, logical configurations and SSVC are retained in the original JSON.

Source analysis status: Deferred

Weakness classifications: CWE-285 · CWE-639

Original publisher date fields

published: 2026-04-09T05:16:06.380

lastModified: 2026-10-26T21:10:00.170

Source published
9 Apr 2026 05:16:06 UTC
Source modified
26 Oct 2026 21:10:00 UTC
Observed here
27 Oct 2026 15:15:28 UTC
Source terms
NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: nvd · NIST NVD usage terms; underlying source attribution retained. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS 4.0 · [email protected] · Secondary · 5.5 CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:L/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N/E:P/CR:X/IR:X/AR:X/MAV:X/MAC:X/MAT:X/MPR:X/MUI:X/MVC:X/MVI:X/MVA:X/MSC:X/MSI:X/MSA:X/S:X/AU:X/R:X/V:X/RE:X/U:X

CVSS 3.1 · [email protected] · Secondary · 7.3 CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:L/A:L

CVSS 2.0 · [email protected] · Secondary · 7.5 AV:N/AC:L/Au:N/C:P/I:P/A:P

osv · GHSA-xrrh-p7f2-27vm

Published

A security vulnerability has been detected in decolua 9router up to 0.3.47. The impacted element is an unknown function of the file /api of the component Administrative API Endpoint. The manipulation leads to authorization bypass. The attack is possible to be carried out remotely. The exploit has been disclosed publicly and may be used. Upgrading to version 0.3.75 is sufficient to resolve this issue. It is suggested to upgrade the affected component.

Source published
9 Apr 2026 06:30:28 UTC
Source modified
10 Apr 2026 19:41:26 UTC
Observed here
24 Oct 2026 13:17:17 UTC
Source terms
GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0

Original source record · Cite this exact observation · Complete original publisher JSON

This view projects the publisher's source fields for reading; the original JSON retains additional fields and CVE enrichment containers. Attribution: osv · GitHub Advisory Database · CC-BY-4.0. Source text is retained; field grouping and change labels are provided by ChangeIntel.

CVSS_V3 · CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:L/A:L

CVSS_V4 · CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:N/VC:L/VI:L/VA:L/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N/E:P

Publisher rating · MODERATE

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 30 Oct 02:03 UTC · 272 of 272 readable · 271 fully read · documentation 469/469 current