Changes are dated when recorded; day views use the last saved version from that UTC day, and citations stay fixed.
Cite this versionField-level log (32)
Up to 100 recent field edits are shown; older edits may be outside retention.
- 6 Nov 2026 · 16:31:02 UTC Public detection templateNo Nuclei template listed → Unknown: detection-template evidence is incomplete or retained
- 6 Nov 2026 · 16:31:02 UTC Source coverage: public-exploit-codeCurrent → Incomplete
- 6 Nov 2026 · 16:31:02 UTC Source coverage: first-epssCurrent → Incomplete
- 6 Nov 2026 · 16:31:02 UTC Source coverage: msrc-cvrfCurrent → Incomplete
- 2 Nov 2026 · 17:30:39 UTC Public detection templateUnknown: detection-template evidence is incomplete or retained → No Nuclei template listed
- 2 Nov 2026 · 17:30:39 UTC Source coverage: public-exploit-codeIncomplete → Current
- 2 Nov 2026 · 17:30:39 UTC Source coverage: first-epssIncomplete → Current
- 2 Nov 2026 · 17:30:39 UTC Source coverage: msrc-cvrfIncomplete → Current
- 2 Nov 2026 · 16:27:39 UTC Public detection templateNo Nuclei template listed → Unknown: detection-template evidence is incomplete or retained
- 2 Nov 2026 · 16:27:39 UTC Source coverage: public-exploit-codeCurrent → Incomplete
- 2 Nov 2026 · 16:27:39 UTC Source coverage: first-epssCurrent → Incomplete
- 2 Nov 2026 · 16:27:39 UTC Source coverage: msrc-cvrfCurrent → Incomplete
- 2 Nov 2026 · 09:04:36 UTC Last revised17 Oct 2026 01:01 UTC → 1 Nov 2026 14:48 UTC
- 2 Nov 2026 · 09:04:36 UTC Affected productsazl3 cups 2.4.19-1 on Azure Linux 3.0 → azl3 cups 2.4.19-1 on Azure Linux 3.0, azl3 cups 2.4.19-2 on Azure Linux 3.0
- 29 Oct 2026 · 20:19:26 UTC Public detection templateNo Nuclei template listed
- 29 Oct 2026 · 20:19:26 UTC EPSSNot scored → No EPSS score collected
- 29 Oct 2026 · 20:19:26 UTC Customer actionRequired: apply the update → Required: follow the MSRC remediation guidance
- 29 Oct 2026 · 20:19:26 UTC Publicly disclosedNo → Unknown: not stated by MSRC
- 29 Oct 2026 · 20:19:26 UTC Exploitation detectedNot reported by MSRC → Unknown: not stated by MSRC
- 23 Oct 2026 · 09:33:49 UTC Public exploit codeUnknown: exploit-code evidence is incomplete or retained → No Nuclei template listed
- 23 Oct 2026 · 09:33:49 UTC CISA KEVUnknown: catalog evidence is incomplete or retained → Not listed in the collected catalog
- 23 Oct 2026 · 09:33:49 UTC Source coverage: public-exploit-codeIncomplete → Current
- 23 Oct 2026 · 09:33:49 UTC Source coverage: first-epssIncomplete → Current
- 23 Oct 2026 · 09:33:49 UTC Source coverage: cisa-kevIncomplete → Current
- 23 Oct 2026 · 09:33:49 UTC Source coverage: msrc-cvrfIncomplete → Current
- 23 Oct 2026 · 08:31:50 UTC Public exploit codeNo Nuclei template listed → Unknown: exploit-code evidence is incomplete or retained
- 23 Oct 2026 · 08:31:50 UTC CISA KEVNot listed in the collected catalog → Unknown: catalog evidence is incomplete or retained
- 23 Oct 2026 · 08:31:50 UTC Source coverage: public-exploit-codeCurrent → Incomplete
- 23 Oct 2026 · 08:31:50 UTC Source coverage: first-epssCurrent → Incomplete
- 23 Oct 2026 · 08:31:50 UTC Source coverage: cisa-kevCurrent → Incomplete
- 23 Oct 2026 · 08:31:50 UTC Source coverage: msrc-cvrfCurrent → Incomplete
- 18 Oct 2026 · 14:54:30 UTC Link: October 2026/security?release=2026-Oct#cves