Public mode

No access to your tenant or devices. Every item links to its source. What this means

Some sources, documents or advisories need attention: 272/272 feeds/APIs · 469/469 docs · 8/9 advisories · checked 09:15 UTC Customize Public modeDiscuss ChangeIntel on Discord

Recorded 26 Oct 2026 at 07:26 UTC. This is what ChangeIntel recorded, including the title, summary, facts and links. It is not a statement of the source's current position. See the latest record.

Vulnerability in the Oracle Java SE, Oracle GraalVM for JDK, Oracle GraalVM Enterprise Edition product of Oracle Java SE (component: JSSE). Supported versions that are affected are Oracle Java SE: 8u511, 8u511-perf, 11.0.33, 17.0.21, 21.0.13, 25.0.5, 27.0.1; Oracle GraalVM for JDK: 17.0.21 and 21.0…

Vulnerability in the Oracle Java SE, Oracle GraalVM for JDK, Oracle GraalVM Enterprise Edition product of Oracle Java SE (component: JSSE). Supported versions that are affected are Oracle Java SE: 8u511, 8u511-perf, 11.0.33, 17.0.21, 21.0.13, 25.0.5, 27.0.1; Oracle GraalVM for JDK: 17.0.21 and 21.0…

Cite this recorded revision

What it said

CVE
CVE-2026-91403
Severity
Critical
CVSS base score
9.1
CVSS vector
CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N
Impact
Not stated
Exploitation detected
Not reported by MSRC
Publicly disclosed
No
Exploitability
Not assessed
Component
Mariner
Weakness
CWE-327: Use of a Broken or Risky Cryptographic Algorithm
Issued by
oracle
Customer action
Required: apply the update
Affected products
azl3 python-tensorboard 2.16.2-6 on Azure Linux 3.0
Updates that fix it
No KB listed
CISA KEV
Not listed in the collected catalog
EPSS
Not scored
Public exploit code
No Nuclei template listed
Published
25 Oct 2026 01:02 UTC
Last revised
26 Oct 2026 01:45 UTC
Revision note
Information published.

Source evidence when recorded

Microsoft security releases
Complete at observationRead 26 Oct 2026 at 07:24 UTC
CISA KEV
Complete at observationRead 26 Oct 2026 at 07:24 UTC
FIRST EPSS
Complete at observationRead 26 Oct 2026 at 07:24 UTC
Public exploit code
Complete at observationRead 26 Oct 2026 at 07:24 UTC

Coverage describes the sources at this observation. A complete read then does not establish their current position.

What changed

First observed 26 Oct 2026

No field changes are shown for this selection.

Cite this recorded revision to keep the same title, summary, facts and links when the page changes.

A day selects the latest observation by the end of that UTC day; today's selection can change until midnight. History starts when this installation records it.

ChangeIntel

An IT change radar: releases, security, known issues, retirements, documentation changes, and service status from public sources. Every item links to supporting evidence; dates and statuses can change after they are read.

Sources read 26 Oct 09:15 UTC · 272 of 272 readable · 270 fully read · documentation 469/469 current